Parents' Council

The Parents' Council is the Steering Group for the affairs of the Parents’ Association, which is the body that represents parents of all students at Coláiste Chraobh Abhann.

The members of this year’s Parents’ Council are:

  • Linda Murphy (Chairperson)
  • Paula Lynch (Secretary)
  • Nicola Lawless (Treasurer)
  • Jean Reynolds
  • Susan Kenna
  • Berni Bellamy
  • Clodagh Doyle
  • Margaret Doyle
  • James Gilnagh
  • Claire Keaveney
  • Susan Kenna
  • Catherine Kinsella
  • Mary McGuiness
  • Sally Anne McInerney
  • Mary Richmond
  • Geraldine Short

In addition the parents’ representatives on the Board of Management are entitled to full membership of the Council.

The two current Board of Management representatives are:

  • Mr Eugene Condon
  • Ms Gemma Kinsella

Developed by MIT Education Solutions