Coláiste Chraobh Abhann

Board of Management

Board of Management

Coláiste Chraobh Abhann has a Board of Management which has a five year term of office.

The Board of Management consists of:

  1. Three nominees of Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board
    1. Ms Alice O'Donnell
    2. Mr Tom Fortune
    3. Mr Ronan Keddy
  2. Two nominees elected by the teachers in the school
    1. Ms Stephanie Egan
    2. Mr Eoin Ryan
  3. Two nominees elected by the parents
    1. Mr Donal Scanlan
    2. Ms Aine Conway

The Principal is a non-voting member of the Board and is responsible for implementing the Board's policies in the day to day management of the school.

Coláiste Chraobh Abhann,
Co. Wicklow,

01 287 0198

© 2024 Coláiste Chraobh Abhann